2018 Seminars and Workshops

Location Date Time Location Topics More Info
Dallas, TX Seminar Sat, 9/15/18
TBA TBA TBA
Austin, TX Seminar
Sun, 9/16/18 9 am - noon
Bridge Club of Austin Double: A Call for Any Occasion
Dallas, TX Seminar
Mon, 9/17/18
TBA TBA TBA
Austin, TX Workshop
Tues, 9/18/18
4-8 pm
Simone Scumpia's Home Trump Suit Management
Ft. Worth, TX Seminar
Wed, 9/19/18
10 am - 4:30 pm
River Crest Country Club Is It Forcing?
Las Cruces, NM Seminars Sun, 10/14/18 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Las Cruces Bridge Club 2/1 Game Forcing
Improve Your Declarer Play
Indianapolis, IN Seminars Sat-Sun, 10/21-10/22-18 Slam Bidding
Finding Fits
Trump Suit Management
Albuquerque, NM Seminars Sat-Sun, 10/27-10/28/18 Finding Fits
Trick-Showing Bids
Slam Bidding
Trump Suit Management
Boca Grande, FL Seminars Tues-Wed, 11/6-11/7/18
Hawaii NABC Sat, 11/24/18
10 am - noon
TBA TBA